Personalgruppen på förskolan består av:

 

Neeran Ezat 

Förskolechef/Förskolelärare

neeran@noraforskola.se

 

                   

                               Asil Muhammed                               Rana Firouzian

                                  Barnskötare/Idrottslärare                   Barnskötare /Administratör/IT ansvarig

                                       Personalansvarig                                   rana@noraforskola.se 

                                    asil@noraforskola.se

 

         

     Ann-Sofi Kirves
   Barnskötare

     ann-sofi@noraforskola.se

 

                  

                               Armine Markosyan                               Etab Alkhder

                                           Extra stöd                                                      Extra stöd

                                    armine@noraforskola.se                              etab@noraforskola.se

 

                  

Caroline Pasuri                     Stivana Nano

                                    Städ / Barnskötare                                                    Kök 

caroline@noraforskola.se                                 stivana@noraforskola.se